首页 小组 文章 相册 唠叨 用户 搜索 同城 我的社区 少儿英语培训问答 视频 投票 活动 课程

一分钟英语自我介绍,内附小学生英文自我介绍模板和优秀范文示例!

2019-12-05 17:14:31

自我介绍是人际交往中最常见的场景,从小到大,我们都会认识很多新朋友、也会到新的班级和环境,参加不同的面试,一份好的自我介绍可以让别人对你的印象非常的深刻,所以说自我介绍真的非常重要。今天我给大家整理了一份自我介绍的模板和表达,帮助大家更好的使用英语和别人介绍自己,一起来看看学习吧!

小学生英语自我介绍模板

Hello,my name is_______.I am_______ years old.Now I am studying in_______PrimarySchool.I am in Grade _______,Class_______.

I live in_______.There are _______ members in my family—father,mother and me.My father is a_______ but my mother is working in _______.I love both of them.

In my spare time,I like _______,and my favorite colour is_______.Also I love__________very much,such as ________________.

I hope I can learn English well,because I think it very important.But_______ is a favorite subject,because it is very interesting.

I wish I can become a_______in the future.

优秀范文示例1:

My name is Helina.My chinese name is LinYangfan.I'm 9 years old.I'm from class 4 grade 4.I have big eyes,small nose,and long black hair.I'm kind and funny.I Like to play paino,because I like music.Sometimes I play table tennis.I have many friends,I think the bestest one is my classmate,call Huang Jing.She's very cute.We always play together.Do you like me?Well,see you later!Have a good time!

优秀范文示例:2

Hello,everybody!I am glad to stand here and introduce myself.I am XXX and my English name is XXX.I am xxx years old.I like playing violin,reading,swimming,skiing and surfing the internet....I have a lot of hobbies!The color I like best is xxx.My favorite food is xxx.When I grow up,I want to be a writer because a writer can write many books which are useful to people(I don't know if this is correct or not).Thank you very much for listening to me.Thank you once again!

优秀范文示例:3