首页 小组 文章 相册 唠叨 用户 搜索 同城 我的社区 少儿英语培训问答 视频 投票 活动 课程

二年级优秀英语自我介绍范文,替孩子收藏一下!

2020-01-15 16:39:21

自我介绍是我们从小到大经常要经历的一件事情,因为每当到了一个新的环境,遇到了新的朋友这样的情况时,想要给他们留一个好的印象,让他们记住自己的话,一个好的自我介绍是必不可少的,对于小学二年级的学生来说,刚进入新的班级如果可以用一口流利的英语进行自我介绍的话,一定是会让同学们刮目相看并且产生崇拜心理的,因此小编就给大家整理了几篇优秀的小学二年级英语自我介绍范文,大家一起来学习一下吧!

一、

Everybody is good!

My name is xx.I am 9 years old.I am a student of grade 2.In order to introduce myself clearly,a composition,I deliberately looked at the mirror I observed and observed.I first found the steel tape at home,let my mother help me measure the height is 1.38 meters.Stand in front of the mirror to see,is also graceful!

Look at me.Ah!It looks good!,the round face white clean,round eyes,bright,like two black grapes.A small nose grows in the middle of the face.Red lips,a smile two corners of the mouth upturned,like a boat,really good-looking!Look again that black short hair is divided from the middle,with two red small clip don't get up,appear many spirit!

I also have my own hobbies,like drawing,like making,like imagination.One afternoon when I was coming home from school,I was playing on the balcony.I made two holes in two large foam plates that had been used to pack the washing machine and put them over my arm.I wanted to be a robot,but as soon as I lifted my arm,two foam boards tilted back,and I moved my arm back and forth again.It felt like I was going to fly.I thought:how like a pigeon!

I was very happy,kept flapping the two"big wings",while fanning while Shouting:"mom,come to see the dove!"Mother ran to look left,right,and asked curiously,"where are the pigeons?"I said,"mom,do you think I look like a pigeon?"Mother a see,ha ha laugh,say:"you how so funny!"

Do you think I'm funny?I like to be an interesting child.

大家好!

我叫xx,今年9岁,已经是二年级的学生了。为了介绍清楚自己,一篇作文,我特意照着镜子把我观察了又观察。我先找出家里的钢卷尺,让妈妈帮我量了身高是1.38米。站在镜前看,也算是亭亭玉立吧!

看看我的长相。呀!挺好看的嘛!,圆圆的脸白白净净的,眼睛圆溜溜、亮晶晶的,像两个黑葡萄。一个小巧的鼻子长在脸的最中间。红红的嘴唇,一笑两个嘴角就向上翘,像一只小船,真好看!再看那乌黑的短发从中间分开,用两个红色的小卡子别起来,显得多精神呀!